Waiting for the Rain

How such a beuaty

When you touching my face

Under dark clouds in the sky

You bring us whole the hope

 

When you’re coming

We feel it with our skin

No matter how you’re freezing

We still stand up for you oh rain

 

I remember you when I was young

My ancestor lay to you for their farm

Now we ask you to once again coming

We’ll hold you with all warm

 

Oh rain…

Come again to us.

So we can into you run and run.

To remind me children happiness..

 

Bekasi, 17.03.2016

 

Leave a Reply

